Mon, Mar 29 | Queer Arts Center Online : Ballroom Program

Queer Arts Center Presents: FREE Beginners/Intermediate Vogue Femme ONLINE class w/ Packrat Xclusive Lanvin

RSVP for ZOOM LINK: Queer Arts Center Presents: FREE Beginners/Intermediate Vogue Femme ONLINE class w/ Packrat Xclusive Lanvin Brought to you by Queer Arts Center Ballroom Program Directors: Shireen Rahimi + Ashlee Banks • Mon, March 29, 2021, 6:30pm PST / 7:30pm MDT / 8:30pm CDT / 9:30pm EST
Registration is Closed
Queer Arts Center Presents: FREE Beginners/Intermediate Vogue Femme ONLINE class w/ Packrat Xclusive Lanvin

Time & Location

Mar 29, 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM PDT
Queer Arts Center Online : Ballroom Program

About the Event

PLEASE READ THIS CAREFULLY!

A FREE Beginners/Intermediate Vogue Femme class & Q&A Tea Time with Packrat Xclusive Lanvin. Brought to you by the Queer Healing Arts Center Ballroom Program Directors: Shireen Rahimi + Ashlee Banks

This is a FREE CLASS. AND We also appreciate any donations of any size! $1-$5 optional sliding scale donation to Queer Arts Center will be lovingly accepted. To attend this amazing class - you must RSVP at *QueerArtsCenter.com*  - AFTER YOU RSVP - YOU WILL BE EMAILED A CONFIRMATION LETTER with THE ZOOM LINK IN IT to use to enter this wonderful class and Q+A Tea. 

Open to All levels, backgrounds, shapes, sizes, and gender identities.  #Ballroom #VogueFemme #Packrat #PackratLanvin #BallroomExcellence @QueerArtsCenter #WomensPerformance #OaklandBallroomScene #WestCoastBallroom #HouseofLanvin Follow us on IG: @QueerArtsCenter @_packrat_ 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • FREE: Packrat Xclusive Lanvin
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    $1 DONATION
    $1
    +$0.03 Service fee
    $1
    +$0.03 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    $5 DONATION
    $5
    +$0.13 Service fee
    $5
    +$0.13 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    $10 DONATION
    $10
    +$0.25 Service fee
    $10
    +$0.25 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    $15 DONATION
    $15
    +$0.38 Service fee
    $15
    +$0.38 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    $20 DONATION
    $20
    +$0.50 Service fee
    $20
    +$0.50 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event