top of page

Mon, Mar 29

|

Queer Arts Center Online : Ballroom Program

Queer Arts Center Presents: FREE Beginners/Intermediate Vogue Femme ONLINE class w/ Packrat Xclusive Lanvin

Queer Arts Center Presents: FREE Beginners/Intermediate Vogue Femme ONLINE class w/ Packrat Xclusive Lanvin Monday, March 29, 2021 6:30pm PST / 7:30pm MDT / 8:30pm CDT / 9:30pm EST

Registration is Closed
See other events
Queer Arts Center Presents: FREE Beginners/Intermediate Vogue Femme ONLINE class w/ Packrat Xclusive Lanvin
Queer Arts Center Presents: FREE Beginners/Intermediate Vogue Femme ONLINE class w/ Packrat Xclusive Lanvin

Time & Location

Mar 29, 2021, 6:30 PM PDT

Queer Arts Center Online : Ballroom Program

About the Event

FREE Beginners/Intermediate Vogue Femme class & Q&A Tea Time with Packrat Xclusive Lanvin. $1-$5 optional sliding scale donation to Queer Arts Center. To attend this amazing class - you must RSVP at *QueerArtsCenter.com* Open to All levels, backgrounds, shapes, sizes, and gender identities.  #Ballroom #VogueFemme #Packrat #PackratLanvin #BallroomExcellence @QueerArtsCenter #WomensPerformance #OaklandBallroomScene #WestCoastBallroom #HouseofLanvin

Tickets

  • QHAC BLACK BLISS: Movement!

    FREE for BLACK-identified FOLX

    $0.00
  • $10 GIFT I Support Black Bliss

    This is a healing arts class meant to help black-identified people celebrate + heal. If you are not black-identified - rather than taking the class - please make this class a gift to a black-identified friend or colleague. Simply grab a ticket or tickets; write in the names of your recipient or write "open-hearted gift" if you would rather that we choose a recipient for you. 

We also welcome you to make a donation of any amount at bit.ly/PayBLACK

    $10.00
    +$0.25 service fee
  • $20 GIFT I Support Black Bliss

    This is a healing arts class meant to help black-identified people celebrate + heal. If you are not black-identified - rather than taking the class - please make this class a gift to a black-identified friend or colleague. Simply grab a ticket or tickets; write in the names of your recipient or write "open-hearted gift" if you would rather that we choose a recipient for you. 

We also welcome you to make a donation of any amount at bit.ly/PayBLACK

    $20.00
    +$0.50 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page